JSEIS EDITORIAL BOARD

Founding Editor in Chief

Muhammad Imran Babar
Army Public College of Management & Sciences (APCOMS)
University of Engineering & Technology Taxila, Pakistan

drimran@apcoms.edu.pk

Co-Editor in Chief

Masitah Ghazali
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia.
masitah@utm.my
Dayang N.A. Jawawi
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia.
dayang@utm.my

Advisory Editorial Board

James Miller
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
jimm@ualberta.ca
Zeljko Stojanov
University of Novi Sad, Serbia.
zeljko.stojanov@uns.ac.rs
Muhammad Siraj
King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
siraj@ksu.edu.sa
Basit Shahzad
National University of Modern Languages, Pakistan.
basit.shahzad@gmail.com
Vladimir Brtka
University of Novi Sad, Serbia.
brtkav@gmail.com
Vahid Khatibi Bardsiri
Bardsir Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran.
khatibi78@yahoo.com

Editors

Rafa E. Al-Qutaish
Ecole de Technologie Superieure, Canada.
rafa@ieee.org
Ahmed Hamza Usman
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia.
ahoahmad@kau.edu.sa
Alessandra PIERONI
Marconi International University, Florida, USA.
a.pieroni@unimarconi.it
Arta M. Sundjaja
Binus University, Indonesia.
asundjaja@binus.edu
Nur Eiliyah Wong
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia.
nureiliyah@utm.my
Noemi Scarpato
UniversitÓ Telematica, Rome, Italy.
scarpato.noemi@gmail.com
Manu Mitra
Alumnus of University of Bridgeport, USA
mmitra@my.bridgeport.edu
Hikmat Ullah Khan
COMSATS, WAH, Pakistan.
hikmat_niazi@yahoo.com
Parames Chutima
Chulalongkorn University, Phayathai Road, Bangkok
Parames.C@chula.ac.th
Kirti Seth
INHA University, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
kirti.twins@gmail.com
Mustafa Bin Man
Universiti Malaysia Terenggnau, Malaysia.
mustafaman@umt.edu.my
Anitha S. Pillai
Hindustan University, India.
anithasp@hindustanuniv.ac.in
Gule Saman
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Pakistan.
gulesaman@sbbwu.edu.pk
Farrukh Zeeshan
COMSATS, Lahore, Pakistan.
farrukh05@hotmail.com
Mohammed Elmogy
Mansoura University, Egypt.
melmogy@mans.edu.eg
Ali Abdrhman M. Ukasha
Sebha University, Libya.
ali.ukasha@sebhau.edu.ly
Nadir Omer Fadi Elssied Hamed
University of Khartoum, Sudan.
nhamed@ub.edu.sa
Vladimir Brtka
University of Novi Sad, Serbia.
brtkav@gmail.com
Ashraf Alzubier Mohammad Ali
International University of Africa, Khartoum, Sudan.
ashrafalzubier@gmail.com
Abubakar Elsafi
International University of Africa, Sudan.
bakri1985@hotmail.com
Sim Hiew Moi
Southern University College, Johor Bahru, Malaysia.
hmsim@sc.edu.my
Vikas S. Chomal
The Mandvi Education Society, Institute of Computer Studies, India.
vikschomal80@gmail.com
Mohd Adham Isa
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia.
mohdadham@utm.my
Ashraf Osman
Alzaiem Alazhari University, Sudan.
ashrafosman2@gmail.com
Awad Ali Abder Rehman
University of Kassala, Sudan.
awad.uofkassala@yahoo.com
Shahid Kamal
Gomal University, Pakistan.
skamaltipu@gmail.com
Philip Achimugu
Lead City University Ibadan, Nigeria.
check4philo@gmail.com
Shafaatunnur Hasan
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia.
shafaatunnur@utm.my
Arafat Abdulgader
University of Bisha, Saudi Arabia.
arofei@hotmail.com
Golnoosh Abaei
Shahab Danesh University, Iran.
golnoosh.abaee@gmail.com
Hemalatha K.L.
Dept of ISE,SKIT, Bangalore, India
hema.sjcit@gmail.com
Raad Ahmed Hadi
Iraqia University, Baghdad, Iraq
raad.hd@gmail.com
Mohammed Abdul Wajeed
Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology, India
wajeed.mtech@gmail.com
Mohd. Muntjir
Taif University, Saudi Arabia.
muntjir.m@tu.edu.sa
Razieh Haghighati
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.
hrazieh2@live.utm.my
Adila Firdaus
Limkokwing University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia.
adilafirdaus@gmail.com
Wasef Al-matarneh
Petra University, Amman, Jordon.
wmater2002@yahoo.com
Anwar Yahya Ebrahim
Babylon University, Iraq.
anwaralawady@gmail.com
Neelam Gohar
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Pakistan.
neelam.gohar@sbbwu.edu.pk
Abid Mehmood
King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia.
abid.mehmood1@gmail.com
Saqib Saeed
Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University Saudi Arabia
saqib.saeed@gmail.com
Shayma Mustafa Mohi-Aldeen
The University of Mosul, Iraq.
shaima_mustafa76@yahoo.com
Fatma Mohammed Al-Balushi
Human Resources Management Systems, Oman
al_belushifatma@hotmail.com
Manoranjitham Muniandy
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
manoranm@utar.edu.my
Oktay Koc
Izmir University of Economics, Turkey
oktay.koc@ieu.edu.tr



Regional Steering Committee

Muhammad Imran Babar
APCOMS, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
drimran@apcoms.edu.pk
Falak Sher
Beaconhouse School System Islamabad, Pakistan.
falakawan@gmail.com
Hikmat Ullah Khan
COMSATS, WAH, Pakistan.
hikmat_niazi@yahoo.com
Sheikh Muhammad Jahanzeb
APCOMS, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
jehanzeb.utm@gmail.com
Muhammad Sajid Khan
APCOMS, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
sajidpk48@yahoo.com
Muhammad Zahid Abbas
COMSATS, Vehari, Pakistan.
zahidmcs@gmail.com

Creative Commons License

JSEIS publishes all manuscripts under Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License cc by-nc.

JSEIS review process conforms to publons.

JSIES Volume 3 Issue 3 Submission Date: November 30, 2018   Publication Date: December 31, 2018
Journal PicsCaomei Publishers © 2016-2018
f t